The Portal to Texas History Research Fellowship Awardees – 2018

Posted by & filed under Featured, General, Research Fellowships.

The University of North Texas Libraries is proud to announce the six awardees of The Portal to Texas History Research Fellowship for 2018: Kimberly Jackson, Scot McFarlane, Shay O’Brien, Richard B. McCaslin, Kenna Lang Archer and Jessica Webb. 

Research using the Portal is relevant to studies in a variety of disciplines including history, journalism, political science, geography, and American studies. These awardees all thought of creative opportunities that research with the large digital library collection can enable.